Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Hills Crossing

5 rating

I had my haircut done here yesterday evening. Nataliah is my go to stylist. She is always friendly and very thorough. The establishment is well kept with a sporty atmosphere that lives up to its name.

5 rating

Have been there 3 times for hair cuts. Peronal are great. No need to tell them how I wait it cut they have it on their system. Each time its cut right. Great service.

5 rating

My son and I have been to this location on several occasions with different stylist each time. We have always received a warm welcome & great service from all stylists. They pay great attention to detail all while holding a conversation and making you feel comfortable. I will continue recommending this place to others.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Ray S. | November 30, 2018 Overall Experience

"I had my haircut done here yesterday evening. Nataliah is my go to stylist. She is always friendly a"

5
David A. | October 12, 2018 Overall Experience

"Have been there 3 times for hair cuts. Peronal are great. No need to tell them how I wait it cut the"

5
Ramon S. | October 11, 2018 Overall Experience

"My son and I have been to this location on several occasions with different stylist each time. We ha"

1
Toni R. | June 15, 2018 Overall Experience

"Service is 100% poor. I waited an hr. The stylist skiped me, took off the time, leaving me to wait l"

5
Briana C. | December 9, 2017 Overall Experience

"I’ve been bringing my brothers here for quite some time now, overall they’ve both have had decent st"

5
Arlene W. | October 15, 2017 Overall Experience

"I will fully admit that I might be biased. But for people who have a problem with certain stylists f"

1
Sandy G. | October 1, 2017 Overall Experience

"I took my 3 year to get a haircut here. I never have a problem which is why I went back. But, today "

5
Fatima T. | August 20, 2017 Overall Experience

"Minerva is an amazing stylist. Great personality always very attentive to my kids needs. Great custo"

5
Daniel M | July 22, 2017 Overall Experience

"Beatriz did a very good job on my haircut ibwould really recommend friends to come to sports clips "

5
Jake K | June 17, 2017 Overall Experience

"I was seen by a Miss Beatriz. I went in a Saturday and had virtually no wait time. Beatriz was extre"