Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Hills Crossing

5 rating

Heidi was absolutely awesome. Great friendly service with an excellent hair cut. Will not see another stylist but her from now on.

1 rating

I complained months ago about bad service and of course never heard anything back. Now they are closed and have been closed for months claiming “training” just shut the place down. Horrible owner, horrible place!!

1 rating

Can't recommend a place where' employees get treated so poorly. The manager is totally unprofessional. Indi and Bri are top hair stylists and got either fired or resigned for not agreeing that the company reduced their hourly wages . The sign outside the door is misleading and not true.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Justin B. | March 14, 2022 Overall Experience

"Heidi was absolutely awesome. Great friendly service with an excellent hair cut. Will not see anothe"

...show more
1
Renee R. | December 7, 2021 Overall Experience

"I complained months ago about bad service and of course never heard anything back. Now they are clos"

...show more
1
Bettina G. | October 24, 2021 Overall Experience

"Can't recommend a place where' employees get treated so poorly. The manager is totally unprofessiona"

...show more
5
WILLIAM H. | August 31, 2020 Overall Experience

"ANDREA FRENCH IS GREAT, I ALWAYS GET THE MVP AND LEAVE WITH A NICE CLEAN CUT AND AM RELAXED FROM TH"

...show more
5
Aaron D. | January 13, 2020 Overall Experience

"Heather was friendly, timely, and gave me a great haircut. This was my first time at Sports Clips an"

...show more
1
Robert Ashby. | August 11, 2019 Overall Experience

"Not coming here anymore. They can’t fade and I always wait much longer than what they originally say"

...show more
5
Ray S. | November 30, 2018 Overall Experience

"I had my haircut done here yesterday evening. Nataliah is my go to stylist. She is always friendly a"

...show more
5
David A. | October 12, 2018 Overall Experience

"Have been there 3 times for hair cuts. Peronal are great. No need to tell them how I wait it cut the"

...show more
5
Ramon S. | October 11, 2018 Overall Experience

"My son and I have been to this location on several occasions with different stylist each time. We ha"

...show more
1
Toni R. | June 15, 2018 Overall Experience

"Service is 100% poor. I waited an hr. The stylist skiped me, took off the time, leaving me to wait l"

...show more