Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Hills Crossing

1 rating

We have been going to this place because they close late and they always mess up my husband's hair. The girl with the red hair doesn't know how to cut hair.

5 rating

Terri is just outstanding!!! She truly understands how to put her skill sets into motion when cutting coarse hair...

3 rating
  • 10/19/19
  • Jacob B. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/qYrcUR4gEuxfjLYgVGd6KA?hrid=3ZbrbnOXJaJncoCNK72Fbw

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

1
Thalia | November 2, 2019 Google

"We have been going to this place because they close late and they always mess up my husband's hair. "

5
Benjamin L. | October 22, 2019 Google

"Terri is just outstanding!!! She truly understands how to put her skill sets into motion when cuttin"

3
Jacob B. | October 19, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/qYrcUR4gEuxfjLYgVGd6KA?hrid=3ZbrbnOXJaJncoCNK72Fbw"

1
neygarci1 | October 15, 2019 Google

"My husband and two boys have been here twice. 6 different haircuts on two different days with differ"

1
B B. | October 3, 2019 Google

"Checked in online. Arrived at suggested time. Waited 30 mins and no one was moving. These hair dress"

5
Jimmy A. | September 17, 2019 Google

"Great service"

1
Jimmie A. | September 14, 2019 Google

"How is it that I sign in before everyone else and I still end up bottom of the list? I signed in "fi"

1
DENA D. | September 14, 2019 Google

"On weekends, as soon as the door.opens they only have 4 to 6 stylists on and the waiting list is alw"

4
george z. | August 10, 2019 Google

"These girls know how to take care of a man LOL"

5
DJ A. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Nice haircuts"