Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Hills Crossing

1 rating

Stressfull after my haircut

5 rating

Hubby and grandson look very handsome

1 rating

Never come back again. I’m a woman, after my hair cut, i’m look like a BOY. That’s crazy. I gave the lady the picture, she said yes, and then.... omg, i can not believe it. So sad ?. Update: She DID NOT said Hi or ask “how are u doing?” I think she did no

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

1
An V. | February 2, 2019 Facebook

"Stressfull after my haircut"

5
Judy W. | February 1, 2019 Google

"Hubby and grandson look very handsome"

1
Tinh T. | January 31, 2019 Facebook

"Never come back again. I’m a woman, after my hair cut, i’m look like a BOY. That’s crazy. I gave the"

4
Oscar Y. | January 29, 2019 Google

"Great hair cuts"

4
Vanilla L. | January 23, 2019 Google

"Place has improved. I request a girl to cut my sons hair I forget her name it starts with a CH.. Cha"

5
Jose G. | January 19, 2019 Google

"I go there every two weeks and I have nothing but good things to say. They are amazing at cutting ha"

3
Daniel C. | January 11, 2019 Google

"Long wait even with a check in time. Staff convo was nothing you wish to hear while getting a hair c"

1
Seth H. | January 3, 2019 Google

"Always an extreamly long wait for bad haircuts"

5
david o. | January 3, 2019 Google

"Great customer service"