Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Hills Crossing

4 rating

These girls know how to take care of a man LOL

5 rating

Nice haircuts

1 rating

The app said a 40 minute wait. I arrived promptly at the time specified on the app. By 6:45 I still had not been seen.

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

4
george z. | August 10, 2019 Google

"These girls know how to take care of a man LOL"

5
DJ A. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Nice haircuts"

1
Jonathon K. | July 10, 2019 Google

"The app said a 40 minute wait. I arrived promptly at the time specified on the app. By 6:45 I still "

1
luis l. | July 2, 2019 Google

"Was disappointed with the wait 2 hours just left the place it's a shame the Pasadena tx one I used t"

3
Seth H. | June 29, 2019 Google

"Went back today and got a great haircut. Would have been a long wait if I didn't show up early thoug"

4
Charles B. | June 17, 2019 Google

"I wish they would unlock the app five or ten minutes BEFORE the store opens. Instead they unlock it "

4
Crystal M. | June 9, 2019 Google

"You can sign in online or sign in when you arrive. Usually have to wait a little while but they do g"

5
Veronica A. | May 28, 2019 Facebook

"My son's love coming here, always cut it to their liking. Nataliah is one of the best!! she is alway"

1
thomas t. | March 30, 2019 Google

"Sat and witnessed the women spend 30+ minutes on a fade that would've been done for half the price i"

4
NOMO-BROTHERS M. | March 29, 2019 Google

"It is hit or miss at this place. All depends on your stylist. I guess if I keep going to the same st"