Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Hills Crossing

5 rating

Totally recommend going here for a haircut, they do a great job, and the employees are kind.

1 rating

I stopped going to North Hills. Always too busy. 2 hour waits. Under staffed. My time is more important. Won't go back.

5 rating

Been going here for years. Great service Everytime. Definitely recommend.

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
Jonah E. | October 5, 2020 Google

" Totally recommend going here for a haircut, they do a great job, and the employees are kind."

1
phil p. | August 30, 2020 Google

" I stopped going to North Hills. Always too busy. 2 hour waits. Under staffed. My time is more impor"

5
Naxi42 | July 15, 2020 Google

" Been going here for years. Great service Everytime. Definitely recommend."

5
Jim P. | June 17, 2020 Google

" The crew at North Hills is the best! Even if I move somewhere else in El Paso I will make the drive"

1
Thalia | November 2, 2019 Google

"We have been going to this place because they close late and they always mess up my husband's hair. "

5
Benjamin L. | October 22, 2019 Google

"Terri is just outstanding!!! She truly understands how to put her skill sets into motion when cuttin"

3
Jacob B. | October 19, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/qYrcUR4gEuxfjLYgVGd6KA?hrid=3ZbrbnOXJaJncoCNK72Fbw"

1
neygarci1 | October 15, 2019 Google

"My husband and two boys have been here twice. 6 different haircuts on two different days with differ"

1
B B. | October 3, 2019 Google

"Checked in online. Arrived at suggested time. Waited 30 mins and no one was moving. These hair dress"

5
Jimmy A. | September 17, 2019 Google

"Great service"