Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Hills Crossing

5 rating

They were clean and had friendly staff

1 rating

The fade I asked for wasn?t even close to what I got, didn?t show updates until it was to late, this cut makes me want to go bald 2/10 won?t return don?t recommend

5 rating

Did a great job on my son's haircut while I watched the game.

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Joey L. | January 4, 2021 Google

" They were clean and had friendly staff"

1
DJ V. | December 20, 2020 Google

" The fade I asked for wasn?t even close to what I got, didn?t show updates until it was to late, thi"

5
Jesse F. | December 19, 2020 Google

" Did a great job on my son's haircut while I watched the game."

5
luis v. | November 13, 2020 Google

" An amazing experience especially when you are first timer. Loved the treatment and the people that "

5
Jonathon K. | November 12, 2020 Google

" Andrea is worth the wait."

4
James R. | October 28, 2020 Google

" The wait time should be a testament to the skill and professionalism of this shop. Very military fr"

4
robert k. | October 27, 2020 Google

" It's a great place to get a hair cut, girls always try to hard to make small talk"

5
Jonah E. | October 5, 2020 Google

" Totally recommend going here for a haircut, they do a great job, and the employees are kind."

1
phil p. | August 30, 2020 Google

" I stopped going to North Hills. Always too busy. 2 hour waits. Under staffed. My time is more impor"

5
Naxi42 | July 15, 2020 Google

" Been going here for years. Great service Everytime. Definitely recommend."